Posted by: ilikemybox | November 22, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Day 44 – Today went pretty well.  Got some work done, not all that I want.  Nothing too much going on, I had to pack my suitcase.  I went with a medium size but still a carryon.  I also packed half of what I would normally pack.  I would be utilizing the Chan’s washer/dryer so I can wear some clean clothes.  Hopefully, cooking will not dirty up any of my shirts, but I am not counting on it.

Anyways, got to do a little more packing.  Charging up my iPod, going to pick out a couple of books.  Need to download some info and try to get some work done.  Will need to do a list first thing tomorrow and be sure I get everything I need.

So, hopefully, I’ll be able to get to my blog postings, but I figure you all will forgive me if I don’t get to it everyday during the holidays and my vacation.

Later.


Leave a comment

Categories